My views about India

1) No way Can I get Upset Stomach because every time I sit in a Rickshaw……I get scared shitless and have to pray for my life every sec.
2) I love my India but I don’t see myself coming here for Vacation everytime
3) Why the hell does India have to play the Freaking National Anthem during a start of a movie????
4) Watching Marathi Plays was better than watching X-men 3
5) Internet sucks
6) I am mad Rich in this Country :)
7) Oh I took the Train in Mumbai today from Dadar to Ghatkoper (First Class) :)
8) Malls are ok but I don’t need Salesmen selling me things…If I like something I will buy it.
9) Coffe Cafe Day (CCD) Lot can happen over a Coffee :) ….I a college hangout place from June 13th
10) I walk naked because of this heat :) jk
11) I am having a blast and have done a lot of things in 8 days :)
More Later

9 Responses to “My views about India”

  1. Piper Says:

    too much and only abhi
    1) try Cool cabs… they are better and more expensive than autos. you will feel like a raja. Also, no more stomach upsets, just a bad cold becaue of the overly enthu AC.

    2) Go in the winter and go to North India… :)
    3) This is news to me too.. which reminds me i havent really seen a movie in Indian theaters in a LOOOONG time.
    4) I guess you DID see X-Men 3 then. Did you like it?
    5) Internet sucks …. in India. Of course you cant download pr0n like you did here dude.. things are just not fast enough.
    6) You are still rich. damn.. you are taking our advice and staying away from mcdonalds then…:)
    7) Try goign on thr train WT (without ticket)… THAT is the way to travel.. and then try to get away from teh TC when asks you for the ticket..
    8) Which mall did you go to?
    9) Coffe Cafe Day (CCD)- overpriced stuff mahn. Get nescafe or Bru at home.
    10) I walk naked…- either yu have lost more weight because of sweating .. or ‘tere ko dhooop lag gayi hai’ … wait.. i just read ‘JK’ at the end of the point. Never mind.
    11) Kya kya kiya? tell tell… :)
    We are still the same in boston.. lazing around in front of the TV…. watching friends, having tea…. ‘same to same’

  2. sangi Says:

    hey abhi good job done..and next trip u should come with us, Its gonna b more fun then.
    send us ur phone number or something. Its raining like a crazy here..:)
    more later on phone

  3. Abhi Says:

    X-Men 3 is OK…X2 was way better.

    Phone….I don’t have a phone yet but going to get one soon.

    National Anthem in Movies???? I shock I said.

    CCD is expensive but awesome…Mango Colada with Vanilla Ice Cream on Top with little whip cream on top of that 86 rupees :)

    I took 2nd class train today…It was awesome…People start pushing before the freaking train stops :) its funny as hell

    And my 3 year old cousin brother is freaking awesome…

    I haven’t had Mickey D’s yet but Loved eating the Frankie from Tibbs

    People are saying i have gained weight in 8 days :) I ate 110 Pani Puri’s in 4 hrs

  4. sangi Says:

    110 pani puri’s in 4 hrs…. now u shld take care of ur stomach :)
    so did u meet new people..or some chinese/punjabi/marathi babe (wrote it in the order u prefer:)
    Hey theatres in India are awesome isnt it, completely worth for 3 hrs hindi movies.
    Keep writing, its nice that u r actually fighting with slow net connection to write us here.

  5. sangi Says:

    so abhi Is india excited about world cup haan :)

  6. sangi Says:

    hmmm everyone is talking abt world cup so am I ..but do i really know which games are important?.. NOOO..i dont know, piper says brazil england germany argentina and italy may b…and i am like what abt INDIA? hee hee never mind doesn’t matter every game looks good in new TV:) loving it ..completely..and btw there is a T-mobile man of the match to vote, abhi do u want me to vote for you :)

  7. Abhi Says:

    World Cup here starts at 9 PM right after dinner :)

    Only Sport 1 Billion Indians can play is Cricket

  8. Piper Says:

    Have you seen any matches yet?

  9. Abhi Says:

    I see matches everyday :)
    They start here at 7:30 PM 9:30 PM and midnight…
    Works Out Awesome

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

